Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Farm Gardens 2 The Valley

Description

The Valley

Dreams Begin Here

The Valley is a quaint town consisting of modern complexes where life finds its inspiration amidst the vast shimmering sands and lush green open spaces. It is a self-sufficient community offering a range of lifestyle amenities, educational options, healthcare services, leisure activities and
recreational facilities in a picturesque setting.

A Celebration of Space & Comfort

A luxurious community in Dubai’s desert landscape, where each spacious villa is a masterpiece of design. Nestled in generous plots, these homes offer a blend of lavish living and serene privacy. It’s a one-of-a-kind community where life revolves around wellness, joy, and creating lasting memories. Enjoy the simplicity of a stroll through expansive greenery, a neighbour’s friendly wave, and pausing to appreciate the grandeur of your surroundings.

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43455
Other Features
Clinic
Community Centre
Community Farm
Desert Majlis & Bonfire
Entrance & Guard House
Farm Gardens (Phase 1)
Ghaf Grove
Lawn
Play Area
Sports Courts
Star Gazing Deck
Tree Orchard
Yoga Deck
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Emaar