Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Bay Villas

Description

Live on an enchanting, world-class island of green and blue

Bay Villas an exclusive residential project on Dubai Islands that initiates this inspiring residential feat. Wander along the exclusive waterfront promenade lined by Waterfront Villas, indulge in the tranquillity of lush landscaped greenery of Garden Villas, relax in the contemporary luxury of a Semi-Detached Villa or bask in the duality of privacy and community in a
beautiful Townhouse.

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43463
Other Features
BBQ
Beach
Beach Club
Games Area
Gated Communities
Parks
Play Area
Pools
Sitting Pavillion
Sports Court
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

NAKHEEL