click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Upgraded furnished 2 br + maid’s room/ Sea View

Description

* 2 BR + maid’s
* 3 Bathrooms
* Fully Furnished/ Upgraded
* Shoreline F-Type Apartment
* Walls upgraded with High quality marble effect
* Pipings changed
* High quality furniture
* Equipped Kitchen
Sale Price: AED 4,950,000/-

Shoreline Apartments is an interesting and beautiful community, located on Palm Jumeirah.

Its stretegically located on the Trunk of Palm Jumeirah that gives its residents easy access to the nearby areas like the Mall of the Emirates and the Dubai Marina Mall that is about 5 to 10 minutes away. The Palm Jumeirah Shoreline Apartments offers a comprehensive array of facilities including private beach access and large infinity swimming pools, along with resident’s clubhouses. The clubhouses host gyms and many other state-of-the-art leisure facilities, children’s play areas and overlooking the Arabian Gulf and the Burj Khalifa as well as the impeccable Dubai skyline. The Shoreline development has many apartments that are extensively upgraded in French classical style and the unique features of these penthouses make it perfect for family living.

RERA: 6511462500/52541

Property Id : 40556
Other Features
24 Hour Security|24 hours Maintenance|Balcony|Beach access|Gym|Kids play areas|Swimming Pool|View of sea/water
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings