publish

Description

Tower 108

LUXURY LIVING
at an all-time high

The collection of hotel apartments at Tower 108 inventively blur the line between serviced living and the comforts of a luxury hotel. In every way, Tower 108 is designed to deliver an unmatched living experience with:

  • Studios, one, two and three-bedroom apartments
  • Around-the-clock reception and concierge desk
  • 24-hour valet parking service
  • State-of-the-art gymnasium and spa facilities

 

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40343
Other Features
Beach access|Fitness Area|Gymnasium|Parking|Sauna
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

7
publish

DAMAC BAY II

Damac Harbour is located at the intersection of the iconic Palm Jumeirah and BluewaterR ...
10
publish

Palace Residences – North

As part of the Address Hotels + Resorts portfolio, the award-winning Palace brand epitomiz ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings