publish

Description

Sur La Mer

Sur La Mer benefits from excellent connectivity to popular locations in the city while being located in one of the most-sought-after districts: Jumeirah I. The community can be reached by the road and sea, meaning residents can take in the spectacular coastline at their leisure.

• 5 min – La Mer by Meraas
• 10 mins – City Walk by Meraas
• 1 5 min – Dubai International Airport
• 45 min – Al Maktoum International Airport

Premium Amenities:

  • Clubhouse
  • Swimming pools and kids pool
  • Bicycle sharing
  • Electric vehicle charging
  • Kids play area
  • Shaded seating areas
  • 1 km promenade along the water edge
  • Private beach access
  • Marina access
Sur-La-Mer
City:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40173
Other Features
Cafe|Kids play areas|Private Beach|Restaurants|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water|Yacht Club
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

1
publish

Jasmine Lane

World-renowned fashion icon Elie Saab has breathed life into these spaces by naturally ble ...
10
publish

The Ritz-Carlton Residences

The Ritz-Carlton Residences The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Dubai, Business Bay – a one ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings