publish

Description

Sidra 3

exquisite villas at Sidra are designed exclusively for those with a taste for contemporary living. The community is master-planned to connect you with some of the best choices in education, shopping, healthcare, and sports. Everything you could need and want for the best lifestyle is within the community. This is where convenience meets you in the comfort of your home.

3, 4 and 5 bedroom modern & contemporary villas All villas can accommodate private swimming pools Equipped with modern amenities

  • 18-Hole Course
  • Driving Range
  • Putting Greens
  • Gymnasium
  • Multi Use Game Areas
  • Children’s Play Areas
  • Outdoor Gymnasium
  • Fountains, Water Features
  • Art Installations
  • 2 Kilometre Jogging Track and Splash Pad

 

Sidra-3
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40129
Other Features
Cinema|Golf course|Gymnasium|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Play Area|Retail centre|Swimming Pools|View of sea/water
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

16
user image
publish

Farm Gardens

The Community The Valley is a quaint new town consisting of modern villas and complexes, w ...
4
publish

ORLA

Orla Dorchester Collection Situated at the pinnacle of the Palm Jumeirah, one of the world ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings