Advanced Search
we found 0 results
publish

Description

BLISS EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

Incomparable living experience

A gated community that offers the finest levels of living and serenity in the city, SAMA TOWNHOUSES located in Town Square North West district, welcomes the discerning homeowners to offer them the lifestyle they seek and deserve. A fusion of lavish living with unparalleled facilities to provide residents with an incomparable living experience

THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS

Family-friendly facilities are the philosophy of SAMA TOWNHOUSES.

That’s why we have created safe and secure kids’ playgrounds, swimming pools, adventure play zones, and splash parks where your children enjoy our range of outdoor activities. A private gated community, SAMA TOWNHOUSES is a place where you can be at peace and relax in the knowledge that everything is perfectly taken care of, everyone is safe and secure, and everything is exactly as it should be. A host of facilities and amenities have been conceived to cater to every member of the family; adults can have some me-time socializing in the community center, or dipping in the swimming pool.

SAMA
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40145
Other Features
Cinema|Cycling tracks|Jogging Trail|Kids play areas|Public park|Retail centre|Swimming Pools
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
publish

MAHA Townhouses

MAHA Townhouses Comfort meets convenience at MAHA, with homes that are designed to elevate ...
7
publish

Ascot Residences

Town Square Dubai Offers you a rare opportunity to live in one of the finest and most excl ...

Schedule a tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings