Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Parkside Hills Dubai Hills Estate

Description

Parkside Hills Dubai Hills Estate

Dubai Hills Estate is a one-of-a-kind location. This masterfully designed mixed-use development is an integral part of Mohammed Bin Rashid City. Strategically located between Downtown Dubai and Dubai Marina, flanked by Al Khail Road, the community provides easy access to the city’s most popular districts and attractions.

 

Your Choice for Luxury Urban Living 

This distinctly green and family-friendly neighbourhood has charmed residents and visitors alike with its quiet, unpretentious character and easy living amongst the many stores and conveniences nearby. Here, all the attractions and benefits of living in the city centre are just around the corner, including world-class healthcare and educational
facilities, a central park, a championship golf course, and Dubai Hills Mall, one of Dubai’s most comprehensive lifestyle and shopping destination.

 

Luxury is about being in the heart of the city and yet away from the hustle and bustle of downtown living. With easy access to Umm Suqeim Road and Al Khail Road, Dubai Hills Estate is just minutes away from Downtown Dubai and other business, retail and tourism hubs. Close proximity to planned Etihad Rail and Dubai Metro lines will allow for fast and easy access to airports and other emirates in the near future.

 

 

 

 

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43431
Other Features
Car Park
Children's Play Area
Fitness Centre
Indoor Multipurpose Room
Infinity Pool & Pool Deck
Landscap Podium Deck Covered
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Emaar