click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

LUXURY 2 BR/ BURJ KHALIFA & DUBAI FOUNTAIN VIEW

Description

‘- 2 Bedroom
– 2 Bathrooms
BUA: 1,271.43 sq. ft.
Rent Price: AED 330,000/ annum

Amenities:
– Dining Outlets
– Gymnasium
– Health Care Center
– Parks & Leisure Areas
– Restaurants
– Supermarkets
– Kid’s Play Area
– Swimming Pool
– Spa

When staying at The Address Residence The Blvd, you are guaranteed to enjoy uninterrupted views of The Dubai Fountain and Burj Khalifa and breath-taking panoramic views of the city and Downtown Dubai, all encapsulated in a calm space where you can rest and reflect. It is equipped with carefully selected contemporary furnishings, state-of-the-art appliances, and individual touches, ensuring that they offer the ideal cosmopolitan break for professionals. It has direct indoor access to both Dubai Mall, Fashion Avenue and the Metro Station.

RERA: 6510215200/ 52541

Property Id : 40660
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

56
Sale
publish

SPACIOUS GARDEN |BRAND NEW| MID UNIT|GROUND FLOOR|

– 2 BR + 2 Bathrooms – Open Kitchen – In-suite Bathroom – Large Li ...
9
publish

Como Residences

Como Residences blends the very best of the world’s most luxurious destinations into one m ...
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings