click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Description

Greenwoods

Be filled with starry-eyed wonder at Greenwoods – plush villas with glittering LED façades. Step into large living areas and step out into expansive outdoor spaces. Choose your home with 3 or 4 bedrooms, or if you wish, one with a bedroom on the terrace. With outdoor spaces as large as this, there’s enough room to inspire ideas of every kind. Host a 5-a-side football game.

Plan a picnic with the family. Maybe, a birthday party for your little ones. Or just lay back and make stargazing your evening routine. Well-proportioned layouts with an abundance of natural light flooding into interior spaces, make it as warm and inviting as it gets. Perfect for relaxing and entertaining, with enough room for all your plans.

When you have the luxury of a terrace, there’s plenty of room to express your creativity. Make it a bedroom that opens out to lush views. Or for the more adventurous, a playroom to entertain friends with a game of pool or movie nights when the sun goes down.

 

Property Id : 40325
Other Features
Balcony|Beach access|Kids play areas|Park|Parking|Play Area|Rooftop Lounge
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

6
user image
publish

Elara

ELARA Madinat Jumeirah Living isn’t just a place, it’s sea-front views and sunset vistas. ...
6
publish

Marbella

Damac Lagoons Close to the charm of DAMAC Hills and yet hidden away from the bustle is DAM ...
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings