Description

ELAYA

EXPLORE YOUR NEXT CHAPTER IN A HAVEN OF INFINITE POSSIBILITIES!

Introducing a variety of 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments, these modern designs prioritize both privacy and comfort.

Take pleasure in the charm of your brightly illuminated, generously sized residence. Highlighting glazed porcelain flooring, integrated closets, and a fully equipped kitchen.

The blend of modern design and practicality transforms your
residence into a center of efficiency and elegance.

TOWN SQUARE DUBAI

Featuring a central park and lush green areas, this community provides an ideal environment for a balanced and tranquil way of life.

Enveloped by jogging trails, cycling lanes, charming cafes and convenient retail options, Town Square Dubai caters to all your needs, creating a vibrant atmosphere filled with energy and warmth in every corner!

State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43533
Interior Details
Gym
Other Features
Basketball Courts
Cycling tracks
F
Football Pitch
Gym
Jogging Track
Kids Play Area
Kids Train
Padel Courts
Restaurents & Cafes
Retail Outlets
Splash pad
Squash & Tennis Court
Swimming Pool
Town Square Park
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Schedule a tour

Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings