publish

Description

District One Residences (G+4) is located in the Mohammed bin Rashid (MBR) City, a mega-development popularly known as a “city within city”. The premier location will be home to a varied selection of dining destinations, high-end shops and retails outlets, healthcare centers, and landscaped parks.

The master development is linked to major road networks as it is nestled between Sheikh Zayed Road, Emirates Road and Al Khail Road. The master development is also located minutes away from Downtown Dubai, which is a modern metropolis of Dubai’s luxury landmarks.

 

Property Id : 40382
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
draft

Golf Grand

Golf Grand at Dubai Hills Estate Imagine a place with stunning natural beauty and a green ...
12
publish

La Violeta 2

LA VIOLETA 2 The Final Phase of Townhouses at Villanova LIVE AT VILLANOVA Imagine a place ...

Schedule a tour

Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings