publish

Description

District One Residences G12 is located in Mohammad Bin Rashid City, Hadaeq Mohammed Bin Rashid in Dubai. District One Residences G12 is currently an Under Construction project. District One Residences G12 is offering 1, 2, 3 BED Apartments in size ranging from 734 Sq. Ft. to 2700 Sq. Ft. (Saleable) Project has a connectivity rating of 9.4, livability rating of 6.5, lifestyle rating of 5.2, and value for money rating of 9.1 out of 10.

 

Property Id : 40386
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

6
user image
publish

Elara

ELARA Madinat Jumeirah Living isn’t just a place, it’s sea-front views and sunset vistas. ...
6
publish

Marbella

Damac Lagoons Close to the charm of DAMAC Hills and yet hidden away from the bustle is DAM ...

Schedule a tour

Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings