publish

Description

Damac Maison

Different guests have different requirements. It’s this simple insight that has inspired our bespoke lifestyle experience at DAMAC Maison. While distinct in what they promise and to whom they hold appeal, Maison presents an environment and services that are creative, innovative, indulgent, and enriching. All are crafted and delivered in signature style.

All our current properties are located in and around the prestigious Downtown district with stunning views and easy access to Dubai’s key attractions. To consistently deliver the ultimate guest experience in the finest locations, we will extend this strategy to other cities around the world.

THE LUXURY OF SPACE

Our spacious suites are available in a variety of arrangements from studio to three-bedrooms. Each living space has separate lounge and dining areas, as well as a fully equipped kitchen for added convenience.

Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40335
Other Features
Fitness club|Kid's Club|Play Area|Pool|Restaurants|Sauna|Spa
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

10
publish

Fairway Villas – 2

Be part of Dubai’s future in a new community that supports your visions! Emaar South is pe ...
11
publish

Ellington Beach House

Ellington Beach House Ellington Beach House is a new lifestyle icon perched on the tranqui ...
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Damac Bay 2